U16 - U16R



Staff

Name Position Contact
Jason Grouette Head Coach jagrouette@gmail.com
Joseph Martone Assistant Coach josephmartone52@hotmail.com
Lisa Vizniowski Manager lvizniow01@gmail.com
Cindy Rau Trainer Cindyrau@gmail.com
Jenna Sheppard Assistant Coach jennasheppard14@gmail.com
Tony Mara Assistant Coach tony.mara@maranet.ca
Megan Grover Trainer grover_meg@hotmail.com
Cindy Rau Trainer cindyrau0@gmail.com
Melinda Suchard Assistant Coach melindasuchard9@gmail.com
Amanda Somerville Assistant Coach som_9@hotmail.com
Shawn Reidy Head Coach shawnreidy56@gmail.com

Upcoming Events


Dec. 10, 2022 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Christmas Gathering
438 Elderberry Avenue, London, ON, N5X0A2

read more »


Dec. 15, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Training/Team Building
St Marguerite D’Youville school

read more »


Jan. 03, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Training
St Margueritte school 170 Hawthorne Rd

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


St Marys U16 @ London U16

Sat, Dec. 17, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Kinsmen Arena


London U16 @ Kitchener U16

Sun, Dec. 18, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Don McLaren Arena


Upcoming Practices


Kinsmen Arena A London

Mon, Dec. 12, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Kinsmen Arena A London

Mon, Dec. 19, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Kinsmen Arena A London

Mon, Dec. 26, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information