18+A - 18+A Reidy



Practices

Location Date Notes
Kinsmen Arena A London Mon, Oct. 18, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Kinsmen Arena A London Mon, Oct. 25, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Kinsmen Arena A London Mon, Nov. 01, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Kinsmen Arena A London Mon, Nov. 08, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Kinsmen Arena A London Mon, Nov. 15, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Kinsmen Arena A London Mon, Nov. 22, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Kinsmen Arena A London Mon, Nov. 29, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Kinsmen Arena A London Mon, Dec. 06, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Kinsmen Arena A London Mon, Dec. 13, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Kinsmen Arena A London Mon, Dec. 20, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Kinsmen Arena A London Mon, Dec. 27, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Kinsmen Arena A London Mon, Jan. 03, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Kinsmen Arena A London Mon, Jan. 10, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Kinsmen Arena A London Mon, Jan. 17, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Kinsmen Arena A London Mon, Jan. 24, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Kinsmen Arena A London Mon, Jan. 31, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Kinsmen Arena A London Mon, Feb. 07, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Kinsmen Arena A London Mon, Feb. 14, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Kinsmen Arena A London Mon, Feb. 21, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Kinsmen Arena A London Mon, Feb. 28, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Kinsmen Arena A London Mon, Mar. 07, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Kinsmen Arena A London Mon, Mar. 14, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Kinsmen Arena A London Mon, Mar. 21, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Kinsmen Arena A London Mon, Mar. 28, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Upcoming Games


18+A Reidy @ Waterloo Open AA

Sun, Nov. 28, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

150 Lincoln Rd, Waterloo, ON N2J 4A8


Western University @ 18+A Reidy

Mon, Nov. 29, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Kinsmen


18+A Reidy @ Woolwich Open A

Sun, Dec. 05, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

24 Snyder Avenue South in Elmira, 


Western University @ 18+A Reidy

Mon, Dec. 13, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Kinsmen arena


18+A Reidy @ St Mary's Open A

Sat, Jan. 15, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

St Mary's


Upcoming Practices


Kinsmen Arena A London

Mon, Nov. 29, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM


Kinsmen Arena A London

Mon, Dec. 06, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM


Kinsmen Arena A London

Mon, Dec. 13, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information