U19 - U19A



Practices

Location Date Notes
Kinsmen Arena B London Mon, Oct. 18, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Kinsmen Arena A London Sat, Oct. 23, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Kinsmen Arena B London Mon, Oct. 25, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Kinsmen Arena A London Sat, Oct. 30, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Kinsmen Arena B London Mon, Nov. 01, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Kinsmen Arena A London Sat, Nov. 06, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Kinsmen Arena B London Mon, Nov. 08, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Kinsmen Arena B London Mon, Nov. 15, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Kinsmen Arena B London Mon, Nov. 22, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Kinsmen Arena B London Mon, Nov. 29, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Kinsmen Arena B London Thu, Dec. 02, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Kinsmen Arena B London Mon, Dec. 06, 2021 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Kinsmen Arena B London Mon, Dec. 13, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Kinsmen Arena B London Thu, Dec. 16, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Kinsmen Arena B London Mon, Dec. 20, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Kinsmen Arena B London Thu, Dec. 23, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Kinsmen Arena B London Mon, Dec. 27, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Kinsmen Arena B London Thu, Dec. 30, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Kinsmen Arena B London Mon, Jan. 31, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Kinsmen Arena B London Thu, Feb. 03, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Kinsmen Arena B London Mon, Feb. 07, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Kinsmen Arena B London Mon, Feb. 14, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Kinsmen Arena B London Thu, Feb. 17, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Kinsmen Arena B London Mon, Feb. 21, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Kinsmen Arena B London Mon, Feb. 28, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Kinsmen Arena Sun, Mar. 06, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Farquharson Arena Thu, Mar. 10, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Kinsmen Arena B London Mon, Mar. 14, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Kinsmen Arena B London Mon, Mar. 21, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information