LRA Past Award Winners

LRA Yearly Award Winners

 Regional Coach of the YearOfficial of the YearProvincial Coach of the Year
  Andy White Award Mike Guiller Award  Mike & Jeanette Taylor Award
2016 Chris Leirman Mark Goldhawk Bruce Page
2017 Brent Costigan Mark Workentin Andrew Mantulak
2018 Eric Toivenon Jocelyn Goldhawk Angela Desjardins
2019 Sarah Padfield Natalie Evans Jim Flesher


Upcoming Events

Aug. 11, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

LRA Annual General Meeting

read more »

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started