LRA Award Winners

LRA Yearly Award Winners

 Regional Coach of the YearOfficial of the Year Provincial Coach of the Year
  Andy White Award Mike Guiler Award    Mike & Jeanette Taylor Award
2016 Chris Leirman Mark Goldhawk   Bruce Page
2017 Brent Costigan Mark Workentin   Andrew Mantulak
2018 Eric Toivenon Jocelyn Goldhawk   Angela Desjardins
2019 Sarah Padfield Natalie Evans   Jim Flesher
2020 Mark Emery Steve Baker   Shawn Reidy


Upcoming Events

Oct. 03, 2021 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Come Try Ringette
Kinsmen Arena

read more »

Dec. 04, 2021 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Lynx Ringette Day
Western Fair

read more »

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information